2key

Building an accessible, affordable and entirely decentralized blockchain-based Global Referral Network.

Complex, intelligent and efficient, the capacity of human networks for collectively processing information and achieving results is unbeatable. People naturally share with each other information about products, services, and events. Referrals and word-of-mouth remain the most effective and reliable source of information.

Read more

Erez Ben-Kiki, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erezbk/

eiTan LaVi, Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eitanlavi/

Udi Ben-Reuven, Chief Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehud-ben-reuven-7441176/

Dr. Yoram Kornatzky, Senior Algorithms & Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoramkornatzky/

Shlomi Tzfira, Senior Full Stacker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomo-zfira-42a4b921/

Andrii Pindiura, Senior Front End Dev. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aydnep/

Lior Ben-Kiki, QA Automation Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liorbk/

Roman Shevchenko, Front End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-shevchenko-13a3ab146/

Shai Mohaban, Token Sale Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaimo/

Amit Kashtan, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-kashtan-044557156/

Hadas Miron, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadas-miron-36bb66100/

Priel Hackim, Art Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/priel-hackim-0b024765/

Noam Sharir Rotholz, Community & Operations Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/noam-sharir-rotholz/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO