Academic Coins

A meritocratic system that allow users to earn, Academic coins based on their own competencies

MyPerformances is made for testing language skills. The core of the system is based on the items. We can sell them, we can buy them and we can use them to compose structured exams. We can split the system in five main parts. The first one is dedicated to the so called item writers that are experts in language testing that create items, the second one is the item validation phase, the third the items marketplace, the fourth the language exam sessions management and the last one about the results management and the rewarding system.

Read more

Enrico Zanardo, CEO at OneZero Binary & Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrico-zanardo-a81607156

Stefano Mazzei, International Agreement Coordinator & Strategic Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-mazzei

Francesco Lentini, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-lentini-330865108

Enrico Marro, Cryptocurrencies & Business Accounting - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrico-marro-5a2486a7

Jessica Ballarin, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-ballarin-e-learning

Raffaele Catalano, Cryptocurrencies Banker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raffaele-catalano-4a482682/

Alessandro Bonanno, Communication & Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-bonanno-7125684/

Matteo Mazzei, UX/UI Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matteo-mazzei-813a0a167/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Start

30-05-2018

End

10-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO