Accounting Blockchain

Integrating blockchain into the accounting industry streamlining the supply chain and saving billions to businesses

Businesses around the globe record their transactions separately from one another, creating duplication of work all along the supply chain, incurring great reconciliation costs, and are subject to fraud and error in each link of the chain. Accounting Blockchain will enable accounting software used by businesses to become integrated, hence removing this isolated accounting effect that is estimated cost the global industry billions of dollars a year and impedes accountants from dedicating their full potential in value creation work.

AB Fingertips Suite provides a seamless marriage of blockchain technology into the way business is done today, preparing businesses for tomorrow, and saving all types of businesses lots of time and money in the process. AB Fingertips suite is the way forward for businesses wanting to integrate into the supply chain through blockchain and to introduce the future way of doing business through crypto currencies seamlessly into their current business model and accounting practice.

AB Taxavance provides reduced dependency on tax accountants by serving as a 24/7 taxation assistant, intelligently updated with tax parameters by taxation industry leaders while being continuously updated with crypto trading data.

Read more

Nathaniel Borg, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathaniel-borg-47421798/

Daniel Cutajar, Founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-cutajar-210374a0/

Christian Deguara, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisdeguara/

Karl Schranz, Tokenomics Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karl-schranz-04955589/

Christian Ellul, Legal Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianellul/

Franco Falzon, Head of Taxation Division - https://www.linkedin.com/in/franco-falzon-5689a19/

Peter Borg, Accounting Compliance Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-borg-1858a032/

David Seisun, Team Blockchain Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidseisun/

Matthew Croker, Scrum Master - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewcroker/

Kris Cardona, Blockchain Strategic Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kris-cardona-84379633/

Dr. David Wain, Legal Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-wain-aa391318/

Keith Seisun, Senior Business Systems Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-seisun-52a79164/

Keith Hili, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-hili-aa474b10a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

TAB

Start

15-07-2018

End

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO