Accumulus Threat Shield Token

A unified cybersecurity platform for everyone using Blockchain technology

GBMS TECH Requires 350,000 USD start-up capital. We have currently sold 30% of the allocation. Private Sale bonuses can be as high as 90% depending on your commitment. GBMS TECH is also offering a unique guarantee to protect your contribution. Early private round supporters are set to benefit the most, as bonuses for early involvement decrease over time.

Read more

Gordon Grant, Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gordon-grant-317740126/

Laurence Burton, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurence-burton-35bb4796/

Simon Simmons, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-simmons-35ab07166/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3BXJL0hmzHSKC1a%2B8lDVbBuA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=lXhwR8yXQUGekmru2hVcuQ%3D%3D

Bradley Morgan, CBDO,GBMS Tech, Cybersecurity - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradley-morgan-212a767a/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3BjXbGiYK2RpOh4Xxo0CXLvg%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=SfuApbUlRRKSyHReMIcvVw%3D%3D

Tony Allen, Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-allen-3b9b11166/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3BXJL0hmzHSKC1a%2B8lDVbBuA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=jkY5QOWiTKaRAYrJkYM0UQ%3D%3D

Matt Johnson, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gmattjohnson-phx/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_top%3B%2FP5MO6tISJy3%2FBSp0k3IPw%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_top-search_srp_result&lici=fgmF12ZCQrybAOTg%2Bpmgtw%3D%3D

Aaron Simmons, UK Sales and Deployment - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-simmons-82889280/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3BXJL0hmzHSKC1a%2B8lDVbBuA%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=XdoB85I7QGunskMHJFGBog%3D%3D

Jochem Navis, ICO Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jochemnavis/

James Clements, Assistant Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-clements-669908134/?lipi=urn%3Ali%3Apage%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people%3BjXbGiYK2RpOh4Xxo0CXLvg%3D%3D&licu=urn%3Ali%3Acontrol%3Ad_flagship3_search_srp_people-search_srp_result&lici=LEqZhylJTHaFbZOwk66mlQ%3D%3D

Mattias Rad, Content Marketing - https://es.linkedin.com/in/mehranrad

Glenn Ward, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/glennskaliward/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ATST

Start

02-12-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO