Adab Solutions

First Islamic Crypto Exchange

ADAB Solutions is developing the FICE – First Islamic Crypto Exchange, based on the norms of Shariah. As a result, the implementation of the ADAB Solutions project will create a global infrastructure, that operates on the principles of Islamic finance, and the community that regulates the development of Islamic crypto-economics. ADAB Solutions will solve the problem of halal cryptocurrency transactions, providing access to the cryptocurrency market for the Muslim Ummah , which accounts for 22% of the world's population and manages Islamic financial assets with a projected volume of 3.8 trillion USD.

Read more

Timur Turzhan, CEO, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timurturzhan

Rustam Turzhan, COO, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rustamturzhan

Maxat Salpyn, Deputy CEO of Islamic Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxatsalpyn/

Aleksander Mamasidikov, Director of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amamasidikov/

Dmitry Rovenskikh, Director of project promotion - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriy-rovenskikh/

Asset Barakbayev, СТО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aset-barakbayev/

Pavel Krayev, Head of development Department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-krayev/

Didar Bidam, Senior IT advisor - https://linkedin.com/in/didarbidam

Khalil Ben sassi, Graphic designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khalil-ben-sassi-6969a5168/

Abeer Mousa, Community development manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abeer-m-6780b4156/

Mufti Faraz Adam, Internal Shariah Compliance Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faraz-adam-35592012a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ADAB

Start

29-12-2018

End

10-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO