Advanced Miners

A mining project using new ASIC on the 12nm chip.

The mining market is in hands of several large companies. Advanced Miners is here to change the situation and provide you the most up-to-date ASIC mining-stations and electricity at 3-4 cents per kilowatt. In 2016 we’ve created the first mining farm in North China, and now we launch new online-platform which would allow online-mining to any person. Our new ASIC generates 28 Th which is twice as large as S9 offers at the same price and practically the same power consumption. Only Advanced Miners investors will have the possibility to use its capacities. Our mission is to make bitcoin more decentralised with more new pools and various mining hardware.

Read more

James Pieron, CEO, MBA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-pieron-6a2a27159/

Zhang Jin Wei, Co-Founder Asian at Blockchain Society - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhang-jin-wei-2098a9159/

Sofia Ciau, Blockchain, Crypto Currency and ICO projects - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofia-ciau-151a44159/

Ariel Lee, co-owner, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariel-lee-6150ba15a/

Suzzanna Miller, Writer, Marketer, Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzzanna-miller-61a6a0156/

Miket Xiu, Senior Marketing Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miket-xiu-86262a15a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ACM

Start

15-05-2018

End

15-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO