AERUM's mission is to provide a complete and ready to use practical infrastructure for building and using dApps, while having fast and free transactions to end-users, high throughput, and on-demand scalability. Aerum plans to become a number one platform based on Ethereum where virtually unlimited scalability can be achieved through building decentralized sidechain networks by its participants. This is all due to the high performance of Aerum and the very low costs of chain linkage and asset transfer as compared to Ethereum. Aerum's goal in not to compete with Ethereum, but rather to supplement it as a high performance dApp platform with decentralized governance, as opposed to a single-operator Plasma side-chain. Aerum roadmap includes building a cross-chain high performance DEX and a cross-chain token payment protocol.

Read more

Alexander Randarevich, CEO, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-randarevich-6853a1127/

Rostislav Kishenkov, CCO, co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rostislav-kishenkov-a4bba680/

Branislav Ballay, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/branislav-ballay-69070514a/

Daniil Baznamin, Chief Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonas-petraitis-35076b13a/

Patrick O’Sullivan, Chief Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paddyjosullivan/

Petro Sidlovskyy, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petro-sidlovskyy-82358818/

Volodymyr Matskiv, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/volodymyr-matskiv/#

Nik Page, CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nbpage/

Daria Paraskevopoulou, INVESTOR RELATIONS MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daria-paraskevopoulou-13b210169/

Dave Rooney, CHIEF INFRASTRUCTURE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-rooney-45bbb013/

Yuriy Kashnikov, SOLIDITY DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ykashnikov/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

XRM

Start

01-01-2019

End

31-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO