While currently there are several applications and individual blockchains individually are running to facilitate cryptocurrency payments but still there is no comprehensive protocol or platform to resolve the key problem in cryptoeconomy, AgateChain is a complete set of a decentralised blockchain, with two mobile apps, a fiat pegged ecosystem, an API Suite, plug-ins, add-ons and a physical POS terminal and operating with multi coin mechanism and works as a comprehensive crypto infrastructure for everyday banking and a gateway to connect millions of developers, users, and in-store and online merchants to the cryptoeconomy. It consists of several modules and objects, all fueled by AGT token that has over ten sustainable utilisation and revenue streams. The important point to note about Agate is that most of its modules are already built and working or have Beta versions and will complete shortly after ICO.

Hamed Taghvaeiб Co-Founder & CEO - https://twitter.com/taghvaei/

Hamid Ostadб Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamid-ostad-b3297658/

Ali Dorri, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-dorri-01398144/

Ehsan Jadandarpour, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehsanjahandarpour/

Steve Nouri AI, Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenouri/

Ashkan Tashvir, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tashvir/

Ariya Chittasy, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariyachittasy/

Meysam Naseri, Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samnaseri/

Anand Chellanadar, Director of Software Development Team in India - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anandonsite/

Nathan Sabherwal, Investors Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-sabherwal-366ab83/

Kalith Ahamed, Technical Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalith-ahamed-b7745515/

Naz Shams, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazanin-shams-aa214b79/

Odette Abrenica, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/odette-abrenica/

Navkiran Kaur, Business Ananlyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/0414057001/

Jaemie Dela Pena, Product Design Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaemiedp/

Ali Asgher, Business Ananlyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliasgher1/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

AGT

Start

20-08-2018

End

14-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO