AI-ZEUS BLOCKCHAIN

FOCUS ON CREATING YOUR INDUSTRY-CHANGING DAPP

The global e-commerce market size in 2016 was USD 1.9 trillion and is expected to rise to USD 4 trillion in 2020. Global payment revenue was USD 1.8 trillion in 2015 and should reach USD 2.2 trillion in 2020.

Read more

Rohit Mali, Co-Founder / chief developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohit-mali-010b8411b

KaranVeer Rawat, Blockchain Pool Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karan-veer-rawat-15178816a

Manoj Thapliyal, Back-end App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manoj-thapliyal-31778b16a/

Neeraj Thapliyal, Senior Java Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neeraj-thapliyal-421b2812a

Vinay Bisht, front-end App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinay-bisht-863a6116a

deepak raturi Nodejs, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-raturi-09b3b516a

Neha Kashyap, Web Developer & Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-kashyap-950a6516a

Priyanka Sharma, Wep Designer & Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-sharma-081a6716a

Harishankar Joshi, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harishankar-joshi-3223b316a/

Priyanka Saini, Web Designer & Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-saini-334a6716a

Naincy Jain, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naincy-jain-36479316a

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

AZS

Start

05-11-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO