AIAR

Democratizing education for 2.5 billion people with a 360 degree microlearning app

We live in a world with serious problems and incredible opportunities. Starvation, unequal rights and poverty is reality for billions of us – breakthrough technology is too.

30 years ago Nelson Mandela said, "Education is the weapon which you can use to change the world". At that time 4 million people had access to the internet. Today that number is 4 billion. How come then, that only 2% of the learning industry is digitized?

AIAR, the World’s 1st Education App with 360° Ecosystem of Learning, exists to change this. Watch our video to see how, or continue reading below.

Read more

Rufus Lidman, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/onlinestrategy/

Mats Sköld, Financial Responsibilities - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mats-sk%C3%B6ld-13961717/

Thérèse Lundquist, Marketing Responsibility - https://www.linkedin.com/in/therese-lundquist-wizard/

Johan Granath, Tech Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johan-granath-b051112b/

George Fintikakis, STO Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-fintikakis-7160356/

Denise Lopez, Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniselopez/

Xiaoyan Zhang, AI Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhang-xiaoyan-0ba748101/

Liza Dobrovoljc, Operation Responsibility - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dobrovoljcliza/

Ida Ståhlberg, Project Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ida-st%C3%A5hlberg-720156133/

Natalie Kim, Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daslnataliekim/

Amy Rudbäck, Digital Copywriter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amyrudback/

Aram Eskandari, Crypto Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aram-eskandari-1769aa63/

Fredrik Engvall,Tech Analysis - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fredrik-engvall-6aa771133/

Shahjahan Yousuff, Head of STO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahjahan-yousuff-khan-270665a/

Victor Wallander, CTO of the STO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-wallander-a9459315/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

AIAR

Start

04-11-2018

End

04-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO