AIDUS

Global Decentralized Funding Platform

The AIDUS Global D-Fund Platform is a decentralized fund market established upon the ETHEREUM network to serve as a professional asset management platform in which global investors and asset management companies are able to use Blockchain technologies and SMART Contracts to safely and transparently create and settle into P2P (Peer-to-Peer) fund agreements. Various information regarding the settled fund agreements shall be registered in the Blockchain network and shall continuously be updated through the Oracles* Agent. This project, officially named as the ‘AIDUS Global D-Fund Platform (ADFP)’, is decentralized platform business by establishing a ‘decentralized fund market platform’ in which the AIDUS Coin will serve as the main currency that would be used for the signing and redemption of various fund portfolios. The platform will connect global investors (the demand group for the asset management) with professional asset management companies, while it would supply the ‘Quant Trading System(QTS)’ to the asset management companies in order for them to create various high-profit fund items, all aiming at truly revolutionizing and establishing a new ecosystem of global asset management market. This ‘ADFP Business’ is the first ever unique project in the entire world that can only be pushed forward by the unique members here in the AIDUS Project Team.

Read more

David Chen, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-chen-33b115

Ted Min, COO/FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ted-min-10aab248

Jason Yoo, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-yoo-9a3596a7/

Alexey Grakov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-grakov/

Kyle Ahn, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-ahn-5bb761100

David Lee, Management Support Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-lee-8b9b41170

Dennis Lee, Business Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-lee-69b941170

Neo Min, Management Support Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neo-min-637133169

Favian lee, Design Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyungsang-lee-96aab7171

Kelly Jo, Development Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-jo-645540171

Steven Lee, Planning Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dongkyun-lee-b30431171

Aiden Kim, BlockChain Dev. Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aiden-kim-851229172/

Ken ko, Marketing Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-ko-aa78bb171

Olga Ovchinnikova, Senior Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-ovchinnikova-bb6272130

Ekaterina Moiseenko, Social Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yekaterina-moiseeinko-4b4921172

Kirill Bondarev, Junior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-bondarev

Arseny Frolov, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arseny-frolov-277407161

Yauhen Sakovich, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zzone322

Reo Kim, Strategic planning team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/reo-kim-425410174

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

AID

Start

17-01-2019

End

31-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO