Airgeadcoin

Debt free currency backed by precious metals

Our mission is to grow the overall market of precious metals, nurture their value which will then be used and trusted throughout the world, and use precious metals as a tradable asset, medium of exchange and everyday payment method. We will bring all of this through a faster and more secure digital experience, through which we will not charge any fees for the storage, maintenance and insurance costs. Airgead Coin holders can also redeem their Airgead Coin for the physical precious metals that it is merged with.

Read more

Mark Murphy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-murphy-784881a2/

Lee O’Brien, CO-FOUNDER/ DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-o-brien-884181169/

Peter Vallely, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-vallely-20796037/

Derek Martin, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/derek-ward-851984a1/

Ciaran Magee, SALES STRATEGY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ciaran-magee-a3bb601b/

Nitin Pillai, CTO/BLOCKCHAIN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nitin-pillai-4b883a100/

Himanshu Patel, BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshu-patel-896018150/

Priyanka Kumar, ACCOUNTING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/priyanka-k-356470122/

Simon Petrov, DIGITAL MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-petrov-5b81727b/

Boris Nedelev, SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-nedelev-097116160/

Angel Stanchev, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-stanchev-671963108/

Sunny Matharu, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunnymatharu/

Pushkar Jaiswal, MARKETING STRATEGY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pushkar-jaiswal-aa63b720/

Vandita Agarwal, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vandita-a-b56b7aa5/

Huxiao Shi, SEARCH OPTIMIZATION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/huxiao-shi-7732ba139/

Kunal Baweja, ICO MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kunal-baweja-baa907154/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

AED

Start

26-07-2018

End

26-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO