AirPod

Sleeping pod capsule for relaxing in between connecting flights in an airport.

AirPod is introducing the future of the travel and napping industries. It is changing travel and napping experience by providing private place in the hearth of public space. There are implemented features such as Free Wi-Fi, high quality seat that transforms into a bed, Air Condition and much more. Revolutionary sleeping pod with self-expanding business is based on internal fast-growing crypto economy. It is the opportunity for one of the world's most profitable and stable crypto passive income prone to bear market.

Read more

Grega Mrgole, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregor-mrgole-306b1a66/

Miha Meolic, COO, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihael-meolic-0941a2a5/

Jaka Gornik, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakagornik/

Jure Jakomin, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jure-jakomin-0a450b66/

Misa Podpecan, Head of Social Media - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mi%C5%A1a-podpe%C4%8Dan-81007b52/

Miran Pavlic, Communication Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miran-pavlic-62627a11/

Ales Jazbec, Tech & Visual Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ale%C5%A1-jazbec-722b8084/

Dejan Cerni, Technical Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dejan-%C4%8Derni-831a09158/

Janez Skobe, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dajohn-janez-skobe-1369912b/

Andrej Kregar, Product Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrej-kregar-55b79977/

Tomaz Lorenzetti, BUSINESS ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomaz-lorenzetti-8071b67/

Peter Trcek, BLOCKCHAIN ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petrcek/

Iztok Franko, AIR TRAVEL ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iztok-franko-3541579/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

APOD

Start

27-06-2018

End

27-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO