ALEHUB

Engages the technologies of decentralized applications for project management automation.

The main aim of ALE - is to engage the technologies of decentralized applications for project management automation. It allows performing the search of works contractors and other labor force in the legal field. That is why we have created ALE – the platform to implement project management decentralized services, with a blockchain as a central element in it. One of the main ALE features - is to support multilateral smart contracts. By means of them, or, to be exact, due to the possibility to automatically administrate the relationship of the parties, the confiding environment is guaranteed. As for now, ALE is mirrored to Ethereum network in order to provide liquidity and to easier exchange listings. ALE is a security token, that grants a right for a share of ALE system profit.

Read more

Kirill Elagin, Backend Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirelagin/

Alexander Rukin, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arukin/

Arseniy Seroka, Lead Serokell Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seroka/

Evgeniy Zhitkov, Testing Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniy-zhitkov-670605163/

Dmitry Zhuravlev, Mobile developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B4%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D0%B6%D1%83%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%B2-66ba3765/

Galina Sergeeva, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/galina-sergeeva-628a07161/

Denis Tikhonov, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrdenzzz/

Alexander Vorontsov, Fullstack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-vorontsov-419851161/

Vadim Dudin, Fullstack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-dudin-869493106/

Artem Levashov, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-levashov-177015125/

Arseniy Voytenko, Head of Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arseniy-voitenko-61aa08161/

Egor Loktev, Project Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/egor-loktev/

Elena Tsymbalyuk, Head of Marketing Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elenatsymbalyuk/

Ilya Shilov, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilia-shilov-454a14163/

Alexej Osipenko, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-osipenko-9a5822162/

Mikhail Gromyko, СEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-gromyko-a84821162/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ALE

Start

27-05-2018

End

27-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO