AligatoCoin

Auction-sale platform, based on blockchain technology

The e-commerce market in Poland and the world is growing at a dizzying pace. Very quickly, it is absorbing new technologies to make life easier for everyone using e-commerce platforms.

However, these few companies, which are the leaders in the global market, introduce the required improvements too slowly, or not at all. At Aligato, we think that it can be done better.

The foundation of the Aligato 2.0 platform on top of the blockchain will ensure safety, stability and transparency at a level unattainable by the solutions available so far. The Pay via Eye payment system, operating through ordinary cameras in smartphones or computers, will additionally strengthen the security of buyers. 

Artificial intelligence will facilitate shopping, searching for items and any interaction with the platform. Autonomous delivery drones automate the final stage of product delivery to the customer, and the entire system will be based on the existing infrastructure. Its introduction will therefore not be long-term.

The vision set here is not a distant future.

The Aligato team is in the process of developing appropriate technological, logistical and legislative solutions. Some parts are already patented.

Read more

Adrian Dymarczyk, CEO, Developer, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-dymarczyk/

Bartosz Juraszek, CMO, Director, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bartosz-juraszek-a6342863/

Vasili Simanau, Web developer, Graphic, Shareholder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasili-simanau-904325115/

Maciej Urbański, Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maciej-urba%C5%84ski-67b193167/

Michell Hoduń, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michell-h-988ba9105/

Kacper Juraszek, Junior developer - https://linkedin.com/in/kacper-juraszek-a09313168/

Rafał Kiełbus, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafal-kielbus/

Karol Stadnik, Product Manager & Promotion Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karol-stadnik-769a45131/

Hubert Dolata, Marketing & Social Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hubert-dolata-b3146a157/

Dan Sierański, Aligato.UK agent - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-siera%C5%84ski-7015bb163/

Agnieszka Morfey, Specialist for Customer Service - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agi-morfey-6417a2163/

Paweł Sobotkowski, Business Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/psobotkowski/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

ALC

Start

31-07-2018

End

29-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO