AllSporter

Decentralised P2P marketplace, where sports enthusiasts can book training, rent equipment and monetise data

AllSporter is a marketplace for the sports enthusiasts, letting its members book training or rent equipment in a peer-to-peer model. AllSporter gives all users the possibility to share their sports gear, skills or data and earn by doing so, in a decentralised and secure way. Thanks to aggregated supply and demand, community members have instant access to a wide range of sports equipment and trainings all around the world, based on proximity, ratings, experience, their own sports activity and best price. By using blockchain, users can pay for services, earn points and get rewarded for providing specific products, services or activities and health data. This will be a springboard for future growth of the AllSporter application.

Read more

Michal Polanowski, CEO & FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michal-polanowski-63699996/

Adrian Holota, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-ho%C5%82ota-86927075/

Mateusz Pniewski, BLOCKCHAIN EXPERT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mateusz-pniewski-9b189a41/

Jan Radzikowski, DATA SCIENTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janradzikowski/

Piotr Lodzinski, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piotrlodzinski/

Michal Majewski, UX/UI DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-majewski-a255a193/

Pawel Urbaniak, PRODUCT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pawe%C5%82-urbaniak-a21841148/

Wiktor Wiszorowski, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiktorwiszorowski/

Iwona Smieszna, OFFICE OPERATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iwona-smieszna-koz%C5%82owska-22a4245a/

Marat Azatjan, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maratazatjan/

Mat Lagowski, Digital performance and user acquisition Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mateuszlagowski/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ALL

Start

20-08-2018

End

09-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO