Alluma

Institutional grade cryptocurrency exchange dedicated to emerging markets in Asia

Alluma exchange provides the opportunity for users to access highly liquid cryptocurrency markets and engage with the Alluma Training Academy to learn the ins and outs of the crypto world. To support our vision and fuel our ecosystem we’re introducing Alluma’s utility token: The LUMA Token. 

LUMA will power numerous aspects of the Alluma ecosystem. The LUMA token is an ERC-20 compliant token to be issued on the Ethereum blockchain, and its use cases include.

Read more

Akash Aggarwal, FOUNDER & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akashaggarwal009/

Jeremy Kerbel, PRESIDENT & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-kerbel/

Dmitry Vedenyapin, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitryvedenyapin/

Jonathan Lavercombe, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-lavercombe-4a133a4/

Gunawan Husin, HEAD OF COMPLIANCE & AML - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gunawan-husin-2a934a17/

Ashish Varma, GLOBAL HEAD OF TRADING OPERATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashish-varma-50baa940/

Matthew Osofisav, DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewelijaho/

Robin Malik, HEAD OF BUSINESS ANALYTICS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robin-malik-41023b130/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

LUMA

Start

20-04-2018

End

20-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO