Alprockz

ROCKZ is Swiss franc backed token where users own the underlying asset. Your ROCKZ Your Money

ROCKZ is a new cryptocurrency that brings solidity and trust into the volatile cryptocurrency market for the first time. Unlike other cryptocurrencies ROCKZ is backed in value to one of the world’s strongest and most sustainable currencies, the Swiss Franc, in a 100% transparent and legally enforceable way.

Read more

Alexey Borichev, FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-borichev-132ba64/

Yassine Ben Hamida, FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ybenhamida/

Gabriel Rossetti, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrielrossetti/

Manuel Banz, GOVERNANCE SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-banz/

Marc Walpoth, LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-b-walpoth-a8897a23/

Patrik Griffith, BRANDING AND COMMUNICATION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paddy-griffith/

Eduardo De Felipe, BRANDING AND COMMUNICATION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardodefelipe/

Hosam Mazawi, MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hosam-mazawi/

Gustavo Colliard, PROJECT MANAGEMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gustavo-colliard/

Dmytro Grebennikov, BLOCKCHAIN PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-grebennikov-7a3465a7/

Vladimir Liulka, IT AND BUSINESS CONSULTING, SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT, INVESTMENTS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimirliulka/

Ilya Dydykin, SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-dydykin-81363a4/

Tetiana Santos Pereira, OFFICE ADMINISTRATION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tetiana-santos-pereira-62459b96/

Sebastien Hess, HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastien-hess-13b36471/

Frederic Mayunga, CRYPTOCURRENCY ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fr%C3%A9d%C3%A9ric-mayunga-b26833141/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

APZ

Start

23-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO