Alt.Estate

Blockchain platform to trade tokenized real estate

Alt.Estate Group is a financial technology company. Alt.Estate offers a new solution for real estate tokenization: the Protocol and the Platform. Alt.Estate Protocol covers technology, corporate structure and legal compliance aspects of tokenization. The Protocol will be a turnkey solution for anyone who wants to tokenize real estate from developers to individuals. The Protocol is well positioned to become the new standard of the industry. Alt.Estate Platform is the marketplace for primary sales and secondary trading of tokenized assets. The Platform allows to trade real estate in fractions with higher liquidity and lower costs.

Read more

Vladimir Shmidt, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vshmidt/

Alexander Popov, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-popov-cfa/

Ivan Butenko, BizDev Executive - https://www.facebook.com/ivan.butenko.75

Liana Tagirova, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liana-tagirova-032b3371/

Aler Denisov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.facebook.com/aler.denisov

Saruul Nadbitova, BizDev Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saruul-nadbitova-58a96b84/

Aleksei Ulianov, Head of Legal - https://www.facebook.com/chief.ulyanov

Vitaly Losev, Business Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaly-losev-47bb704b/

Ivan Sidorov, Head of Platform Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-sidorov-1a021113b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ALT

Start

30-11-2017

End

30-12-2017

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO