Alttex

a decentralized exchange, own crypto-messenger and Smart Safe.

Alttex is an innovative system which consists of a decentralized crypto exchange, crypto messenger, and crypto safe. Our system allows people to buy cryptocurrencies from any place in the world with any bank card. Alttex is a unique platform for mobile devices, which combines all the advanced technologies of blockchain. Here, each user can trade comfortably and safely, have purchases, make transfers of various coins. Also, the crypto messenger has the possibility of transferring various data for personal and commercial purposes, exchange voice messages, create secure chat rooms, use a customizable store, in which everyone can sell and buy goods with cryptocurrencies, make outgoing calls to any phone numbers around the 4 world minimum cost. Smart safe gives each user an opportunity to store their cryptocurrencies safely, to receive push notifications to update the current balance, changes in the rate and news every day.

Read more

Yevhenii Meita, Founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yevhenii-meita-5860035b

Oleh Shpach, Co Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleh-shpach-2799b810b/

Arifov Eldar, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eldararifov/

Alina Lisova, Chief Public Relations Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alina-lisova-49449a100/

Paras Navadiya, IOS mobile Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/parasnavadiya/

Vlad Kovryzhenko, IOS & Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-kovryzhenko-366530155/

Yurii Orlyk, Php, MySQl, JS Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yurii-orlyk

Aleksandr Shpantsev, Head of Marketing Department - https://linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-shpantsev-522106159

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ALTX

Start

11-12-2017

End

26-12-2017

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO