Arianee

Smart-Link connecting owners, assets and brands

Arianee is an open protocol on which a developer can easily develop decentralized apps. And the best is yet to come. The Vault is an easy-to-use online repository where owners can register all their products free of charge. Backed by blockchain, it’s failproof and 100% secure. The Smart-Link gives owners full control over access to their vault. Owners choose which data to share, when, and with whom. Brands and all future owners maintain a lasting link that they control. Products registered on the Arianee blockchain are displayed as “Smart-Assets,” which can be saved along with proof of ownership, warranties, and other important documents. In the hub, brands can authenticate objects and connect to product owners throughout a product’s lifetime. Developers can integrate with ERPs, CRMs and more.

Read more

Emmanuelle Collet, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmanuelle-collet/

Julien Romanetto, Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanetto/

Alexandre Cognard, Technical - https://www.linkedin.com/in/acognard/

Christian Jorge, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianjorge/

Fréderic Montagnon, Chairman Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fredericmontagnon/

Jean-Marc Bellaiche, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-marc-bellaiche-b50164/

Luc Jodet, Business Architecture - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucjodet/

Gregory Pouy, Brand Evangelist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregfromparis/

Julien Abriel, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julienabriel/

Fabrice Ezzine, Lead Back End - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrice-ezzine-11a0a827/

Stephen Ferron, Editor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-ferron-9455b7b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

ARIA

Start

24-08-2018

Website Julien Sechaud, Lead Tech Mobile

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO