ARROUND

Advertising and communications platform

ARROUND is a breakthrough communication platform and advertising network in booming augmented reality. It provides users with an attractive personalized world, advertisers with a new sales channel, and AR-developers with a huge market for their software and hardware.

Working prototype

Neil Bryant, СЕО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neilbryant/

Arkady Yasashny, СFО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arkady-yasashnyy-20678638/

Dmitry Livshin, СТО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-livshin-215a29a2/

Konstantin Negachev, Expert on augmented reality - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-negachev-73a0028b/

Dmitry Orekhov, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/orekhov-dmitry-31a2b617

Fedor Gladovsky, Senior Web Developer - http://www.linkedin.com/in/fedor-gladovsky/

Maxim Zemskov, Backend Teamlead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mzemskov/

Anastasia Dubova, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-dubova-64921885/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

ARR

Start

15-09-2018

End

15-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO