Artisanal Miners

Transforming the life of 1 billion ASM community over blockchain

Artisanal Miners born with the aim of helping ASM in African region to remove the middle man from the trade who squeeze all the profits of ASM. Here at Artisanal Miners we are supporting United Nation defined Global Goals to achieve our Vision and help them to make a contribution in their life.

Read more

Ikshit Manish Amin, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikshit-amin-4683b199/

Guy Urdang, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guy-urdang-69a11a20/

Stephen Mante, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-mante-74412448/

Sohil Vaghela, Jeweller Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sohil-vaghela-3a1841122/

Dr. Ibrahim, Health & Safety Control - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ibrahim-dakubu-md-mph-92723967/

Naeman Amalwa, Head of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naeman-amalwa-28692017/

Shekhar Sharma, Sr. Dapp Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shekhar-sharma-076a71115/

Mandela Dilegal, Jr. Dapp Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dilegal-mandela-b2b23711b/

Ankur Prasad, Blockchain Engineer & Data Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankur-prasad-3553a055/

Jyenawe Emery, Marketing Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyenawe-patience-305aa9167/

Guowei Wu, Environmental Damage Assesment & Plantation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guowei-wu-802988166/

Yaw Boateng, Environmental Clearance & Approval - Pre Mining - http://www.artisanalminers.io/

Erix Barera, Geologist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erix-barera-788775168/

Nyasha Machita, Child Safety & Environment Safety - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nyasha-meghan-machita-869b08a4

Chukwudi Emmanuel, Mining Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chukwudi-emmamuel-0b8956167/

Ndahayo Clarisse, Communication Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bekenny-ndahayo-clarisse-822a08165/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

BULL

Start

24-08-2018

End

24-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO