Arweave

Proof of access consensus protocol that allows for permanent data storage.

Arweave is a new data storage protocol on a blockchain like structure called the Blockweave. It’s built on a novel proof-of-access consensus mechanism that makes truly permanent, low-cost data storage available for the first time. Unlike other blockchains we’ve created a truly scalable infrastructure to be the backbone for the data economy because we’re able to reach up to 5000 tp/s.That will soon reach visa-level transaction speeds because we’ve built a continuously self-optimising network that will always improve over time as more miners adopt the network, whilst at the same time making storage cheaper. We also store data at a fraction of the cost of our competitors, Filecoin, Siacoin, and Storj over the long-term.

Read more

Sam Williams, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-williams-2b5111144/

William Jones, Co-Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-jones-b661b314a

India Raybould, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/india-raybould-82367499/

Damon Sweeney, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/damon-sweeney

Kyle Beckles, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylebeckles/

Matt Lockyer, Developer Evangelist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattlockyer/

Joanna Zhang, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joanna-zhang-13b344b6/

Adam Kennedy, Digital Artist - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/adam-kennedy-5b7a15149/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

AR

Start

07-05-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO