Aussie Digital

An e-commerce ecosystem that’s built on blockchain and fuelled by a native cryptocurrency

In essence, we are building a community that brings value by providing a new lush 'Fun-shopping' environment to all members whilst becoming the preferred method of payment. By participating in this Ecosystem, all members can gain Rewards through our Loyalty Club in the form of our Rewards Coin (AUDcoin) at no extra cost to the merchant or detriment to the user's experience. The merchant and customer get to see the automatic reward points in real time and have the ability to convert them to cash or token. Both the merchants and the customers feel real value. 

Read more

Peter Edyvean, Co-Founder Business Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-edyvean-69ba8a160/

Arman De Leon, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/armandeleon/

Andy Pinnegar, Business Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-pinnegar-703a4631/

Grace Omipon, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/graceomipon/

Joules Castillon, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joulescastillon/

Himanshu Rajput, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshu-rajput-75a637165/

Rumaiz Ahamed, Block Chain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rumaiz-ahamed-5090ab55/

David Agoncillo, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidagoncillo/

Samantha De Castro, Customer Service Representative - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samdecastro/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

AUD

Start

31-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO