Auto Block

Stand-alone solutions set to revolutionize the automotive sector

What Makes The Auto Block Stand Out? We're transforming the way people buy, sell and research cars. AutoBlock will revolutionize the auto industry and make it transparent so sales and purchases can take place without mishaps. A car sales portal for car dealers that accept the AutoCoin to advertise their stock free of charge, opening up new markets for them. Initially, prestige, performance and classic cars being transacted across the globe using AutoCoin, followed en masse by volume car dealers. Set to revolutionize used car valuations and vehicle data, Auto Block’s mission is to serve professionals such as insurance companies, car dealers and leasing companies in the motor industry with accurate and easy access to data and valuations. The Blockchain technology used to gather the real-time valuations with the help of live data will result in a rich database of all vehicle specifications which exist throughout the world. The Auto Block’s technology will make it possible for individual

Read more

Mohamed Ezeldin, Blockchain Architecture Eng. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-ezeldin-07859339/

Dave White, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-white-679213137/

Mustansar Iqbal, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mustansariqbal/

Dilek Olkun, Community Assistant Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dilek-olkun-548a03104/

Asim Noor, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/asim-noor-178177161/

Navdeep Grag, Country Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/navdeepgarg/

Boris Otonicar, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-otonicar-46842231/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

AUTOCOIN

Start

31-08-2018

End

10-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO