Through autoXchange private vehicle owners and dealers can carry out the entire sales process, from sales and marketing to the signing of finance agreements. autoXchange removes the middlemen and all associated fees. Utilising blockchain technology, autoXchange will create and use the aXc decentralised ledger to store the vehicle history and facilitate transactions using the aXc native token so that all sales are transparent and secure. Through the additional use of smart contracts, aXc token holders will be able to provide P2P car financing and pool aXc tokens with other holders to invest as a community. The decentralized aXc ledger is the engine that regulates all transactions and relationships between all entities. The aXc ledger will keep a record of transactions and vehicle providence, regulating these through transparent and effective smart contracts. As an open source project, the aXc ledger will be free to use by any 3rd party marketplace or application. This will enable market adoption of aXc resulting in increased usage of the aXc token worldwide.

Read more

Richard Brown, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-brown-791bbb6/

Philip Thompson, Cofounder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philip-thompson-executive-mba-3b657827/

Leila Mansouri, General Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lmansouri/

Toralf Lahs, VP Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/toralf-lahs-a876a73/

Elias Bou-Ghson, VP Channel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eliasboughosn/

Mable Nakubulwa PhD, Data Scientist & Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mable-nakubulwa-8415a411a/

Artem Zaitsev, Blockchain and ICO development for B2B sector - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-zaitsev-b65825137/

Anastasiia Storcheus, Project Manager – S-PRO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasiia-storcheus-539a73106/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

AXC

Start

12-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO