Auxledger

Auxledger enables organizations to build their fully customizable network as per business & compliance requirements

A blockchain generation empowered with hybrid networks where businesses would be able to enjoy the scalability, security and privacy of a private blockchain while maintaining the ability to prove data integrity and maintain overall consensus through cross-chains. Networks can be deployed on a multitier basis, while the thousands and millions of blockchain networks are able to communicate swiftly. Anetwork supported by improved virtual machine able to process transaction and information in a more reliable environment. Auxledger is being created as an infrastructure supporting these third-generation features that require blockchain technology to move in mainstream adoption.

At the heart of Auxledger we have designed a powerful enterprise grade public blockchain network that will be the genesis implementation of Auxledger infrastructure; supporting the creation of multi-tier networks and handling consensus while allowing inter-chain operability

Read more

Akash Gaurav, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akashgaurav/

Anjali Kashyap, VP - Innovation - https://in.linkedin.com/in/anjali-kashyap-553713145

Kumar Gaurav, Chairman & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kgauravITC

Shabahat M. Ayubi, Blockchain Architect - https://in.linkedin.com/in/shabahat-m-ayubi-35b96394

Sudhir Chaudhary, SVP - Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sudhir-chaudhary-69b7918b/

Sunny Kumar, VP - Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/salixo/

Wolfgang Strasser, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wolfgangstrasser

Nausherwan Shah, Chief Product Officer - https://in.linkedin.com/in/nausherwan-shah

Parishilan Rayamajhi, Blockchain Engineer - https://in.linkedin.com/in/parishilan-rayamajhi-321a83b6

Harshala Pawar, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harshala-pawar

Jitendra Patwa, Blockchain Engineer - https://twitter.com/jitendraauxesis

Sweta Mishra, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sweta-mishra-79391616a/

Devansh Shah, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/devansh-shah-05a2a8a7/

Ritesh Dubal, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritesh-dubal-a1076191/

Jitender Bhutani, Core Developer - https://in.linkedin.com/in/jitender-bhutani-83824958

Prachi Kumrawat, Backend Developer - https://twitter.com/Prachii28

Mayur Nalwala, Core Developer - https://in.linkedin.com/in/mayur-nalwala-797367123

Pradip Kolhe, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pradip-kolhe-62752a112

Suchitra Swain, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suchitra-swain-47562ab7/

Tanmay Pandharipande, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanmay-pandharipande-0282b8a3

Ketan Mate, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ketanpmate

Sonali Bansal, Community Manager - https://in.linkedin.com/in/sonali-bansal-07b13b57

Utkarsh Saxena, Design Strategist - https://in.linkedin.com/in/utkarshsaxenain

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

XAL

Start

07-07-2018

End

14-10-2018

Website Sagar Tanna, Marketing Manager

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO