AvailCom is a platform that will speed up the search and leasing of any property, whether it is an apartment or a car, and also will eliminate a lot of client’s intermediate actions. The rental market turnover reaches $200 bln per year, but the ways of renting property remain at a low level. Blockchain platform will allow any guest to negotiate and rent property free from the owner without bureaucratic delays thanks to the created eco-environment. The owner, in his turn, will be confident in protecting his property. We do not have the upper hand in keyless turn in property – owners have the right to choose the method and the deadline themselves. Otherwise, they will lose most of the potential customers due to the complication and stretching of the lease process.

Read more

Mikhail Sitnichenko, Founder, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-sitnichenko-4405a015b/

Ivan Domanin, Founder, Financial Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-domanin-a64382162/

Anton Shamsivaleev, PR Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/an-sh/

Aleksey Shalagin, SMM Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alekseyshalagin/

Ekaterina Goncharova, Design & Writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-goncharova-226735163/

Aleksey Suchkov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-suchkov-935738163/

Max Sorrentino, Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-sorrentino-508868164/

Sanjeev Kumar, App & Integration Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjeev-kumar-00822210/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

AVL

Start

15-01-2019

End

15-02-2019

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO