Bayan Token

A Shariah-Compliant Utility Crypto Token

Bayan Token is structured as a Utility Token where it is being packaged creatively with multiple values and benefits to serve the Token Holders. Bayan Token aims to create GOOD for a GREATER GOOD for all.

Read more

Dr. Zaharuddin, Abd Rahman Chairman, Shariah Board - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-zaharuddin-abd-rahman-05a0195/

Mr Vince Focarelli Ambassador - https://www.facebook.com/Vince-Focarelli-1892643934346711/

Dato’ Zainal Abidin M Husain Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dato-zainalabidin-husain-267927aa/

Nazimuddin Nazaruddin, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazimuddin-nazaruddin-acca-ca-m-3391b1aa/

Ameerul Zafeeq, Hizamuddin Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ameerul-zafeeq-hizamuddin-883224a3/

Adam Effendy Mustapha, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-e-mustapha-661011b1/

Muhamad Akif Akmal Abdul Aziz, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhamad-akif-akmal-abdul-aziz-19b22a73/

Mr Steven, Georgiadis Legal Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-georgiadis-06692768/

Mr Pierre Chuah, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-chuah-18222861/

Dr Hameeth Shah Abdul Wahid, Biotech Project Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hameeth-shah-67167445/

Siti Sarah Nadiah Suliman Legal & Human Capital Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/siti-sarah-nadiah-suliman-a16007159/

Noorashikin Zainal Account & Finance Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/noorashikin-zainal-b83686133/

Zainab Abdul Razak Mart Operation Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dea-zainab-a193756b/

Dr. Siti Hajar Pahmi, Biotechnology Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hajar-pahmi-19ba3860/

Siddiq Mohd Amin Shariah, Secretary - https://www.linkedin.com/in/siddiq-mohd-amin-516b76162/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

BYT

Start

26-06-2018

End

26-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO