BEAT

The Crypto Currency for the World of Sports.

Everyday we generate billions of data points about our health and fitness - when we do sports, when we visit the doctor or when we track our nutrition. Yet, we barely scratch the surface of its potential. How can we use it to our own physical and financial advantage? How can we allow others to create value with it while remaining in full control? Imagine an incorruptible safeguard for your data that seamlessly connects you with all the institutions, companies and people that can help leverage it. Introducing BEAT: a state-of-the-art blockchain platform that safekeeps your health and fitness data and lets you share it with sports sponsors, talent scouts, doctors and many more to unlock its vast potential - one heartbeat at a time.

Read more

Kjeld Peters, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kjeldpeters/

Daniel Wischer, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-wischer-391b81b9/

Jens Kappe, Chief Visionary Officer - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jens-kappe

Jonas Bading, Chief Sales Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasbading/

Sven Eismann, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sven-eismann-95a5b080/

Thomas Bartz, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bartz-6b136524/

Carsten Buchberger, Chief Human Resources Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carsten-buchberger-b705243a/

Daniel Hanelt, CEO-Investor, Serial Entrepreneur - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-hanelt-5510bb70/

Merle Molitor - Chief Communication Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/merle-m-3a5a36164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BEAT

Start

20-02-2018

End

15-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO