BEAT

The Crypto Currency for the World of Sports.

Everyday we generate billions of data points about our health and fitness - when we do sports, when we visit the doctor or when we track our nutrition. Yet, we barely scratch the surface of its potential. How can we use it to our own physical and financial advantage? How can we allow others to create value with it while remaining in full control? Imagine an incorruptible safeguard for your data that seamlessly connects you with all the institutions, companies and people that can help leverage it. Introducing BEAT: a state-of-the-art blockchain platform that safekeeps your health and fitness data and lets you share it with sports sponsors, talent scouts, doctors and many more to unlock its vast potential - one heartbeat at a time.

Read more

Kjeld Peters, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kjeldpeters/

Daniel Wischer, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-wischer-391b81b9/

Jens Kappe, Chief Visionary Officer - http://www.linkedin.com/in/jens-kappe

Jonas Bading, Chief Sales Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasbading/

Sven Eismann, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sven-eismann-95a5b080/

Thomas Bartz, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-bartz-6b136524/

Carsten Buchberger, Chief Human Resources Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carsten-buchberger-b705243a/

Daniel Hanelt, CEO-Investor, Serial Entrepreneur - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-hanelt-5510bb70/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO