BEATRIX

Decentralized energy and telecommunictaions distribution

BEATRĪX is a green, affordable and sustainable energy project aiming to resolve the energy and telecommunication crisis and shortage across Africa. The proposed solution is to build decentralized energy towers using buoyancy technology that efficiently produces green electricity. The Energy tower is a patented Revolutionary technology that is going to be more efficient than Wind or Solar systems. The towers are distributed all over the continent through our Decentralized Energy and Telecommunications Distribution (DETD) eco-system. Our eco-system is powered by cooperation of German and Swiss companies. The generated energy is stored in the RIX token which is a fully ERC-20 compliant Ethereum utility token. RIX will be the first and the only energy based token that is purely green and self generated, making it independent of third party providers. The RīX has an initial charge of 5kWh and will be the only form of payment or consumption method, for the generated energy by the DETDs.

Read more

Haissam Sabra, Founding Partner / CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/haitham-sabra-a0aa95156

Andreas Buxbaum, Founding Partner / COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreas-buxbaum-5672617

Baskurt Okaygun, Founding Partner / Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/baskurt-okaygun-0805078b/

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus, Geimer Development ET - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-geimer-a5a8619a

Thomas Matlari, Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomas-matlari-3781b243

Rieger Stanislav, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-rieger-40b83988

Rob Sukar, Head of S&O - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-sukar-817bb2120

Barbera Bertino, Costumer Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-bertino-98821376

Ilker Goek, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilker-gok-29652123

Leandra Bertino, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leandra-bertino-801a23b9

Arsalan Khan, Blockchain / Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arsalan-khan-95969268

Mario Zelic, Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-zelic-ba0406166

Gurcharan Gill, Smart Meter Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurcharan-gill-44b269166

Haseeb Malik, Sales & Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/haseeb-malik-689b38164

Athar Ahmed, Social media specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/athar-ahmed-a6513787

Faisel Durrani, Sales Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faisel-durrani-473872167

Hassan Durrani, ICO and Blockchain Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hassan-durrani-2b192b55

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

RiX

Start

18-10-2018

End

18-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO