Bethereum

A social betting platform that allows to place customizable bets on chosen events with other people, excluding middlemen from the process

Bethereum is an innovative social betting solution built on blockchain technology. Designed to tackle the key challenges of conventional betting, it delivers a host of unique features and improvements. Starting with sport betting, our vision is to develop a wider ecosystem and establish the Bether token as the betting market standard.

Read more

Peter Gal, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petergal/

Martin Herman, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinherman96/

Philip Staehelin, Strategy Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/staehelin/

Dite Gashi, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ditegashi/

Monja Prole, Betting Aadvisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/monja-prole-2a3942a6/

Viktor Mikulasek, Strategy Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktor-mikulasek-3244bb4a/

Peter Dendis, Token Sale Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-dendis-1705847/

David Stancel, Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidstancel/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BTHR

Start

24-02-2018

End

18-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO