BetOnChart

Make in-play betting accessible and fun, while providing extra income opportunities.

Bet on Chart is a unique platform combining highly profitable in-play sports betting with the dynamics of a live match. Modern technologies and the latest advancements in the field of AI allow us to recreate a football match in the form of a chart that moves up or down depending on the current field situation. While regular betting (as well as its in-play version) revolves around the outcome of the match, we offer an opportunity to place bets literally on everything that happens during the live game by making split-second decisions. That includes goals, passes, tackles, throw-ins, attacks, penalties, etc.

Read more

Kirill Bykov, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-bykov-b935bb1/

Pavel Bykov, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-bykov-4a758364/

Andrey Khomich, Statistics, Data Mining - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-khomich-5b545ab/

Vadim Kravchenko, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-kravchenko-03a7a178/

Aleksey Spirin, Fullstack developer - ttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-spirin-006188109/

Ilya Smirnov, Lead WordPress developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-smirnov-30873792/

Artem Anikovskiy, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-anikovskiy-584b03aa/

Sergey Sukharevsky, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-sukharevsky-0b2abb97/

Elina Levandovskaya, Event Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elina-levandovskaya-783386164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

CHART

Start

14-07-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO