Bidooh

Revolutionize and democratize the $34.8bn billboard advertising industry

Our vision for Bidooh is to revolutionize and democratize the $34.8bn billboard advertising industry. By creating a truly flexible, immediate, measurable self-service platform and open digital screen network, advertisers and media agencies of all sizes will plan and place their adverts through Bidooh.

This is an example of an 84inch digital screen that we have live in Manchester, you can advertise right now on this screen from Bidooh.com for just 1p per 10 second advert, without needing to call us. Everything can be done online and soon via the Bidooh iPhone and iPad app. We are live with 10 test screens which can currently be booked online using our self-service MVP platform. We have signed an agreement to install 2,000 screens across Europe with our Czech partners.

By making it available to all advertisers, with no minimum commitment, Bidooh will unlock a new customer base.  These potential advertisers are currently unable to use outdoor advertising.

Due to the open nature of the network, media owners can add their own existing or new screens to the Bidooh platform and generate new revenues from our existing advertisers. For complete transparency, the Bidooh platform will be auditable on the blockchain. Removing a reliance on trust, delayed or inaccurate reporting, this open digital ledger will be truly revolutionary.

Read more

Abdul Alim, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdulalimuk/

Shahzad Mughal, CPO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahzadmughal1/

Paul Althasen, Non-Executive Director, Investor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-althasen-2b915017/

Howard Simms, Non-Executive Director, Investor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hsimms/

Michelle Cowan, CGO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michellecowanuk/

Graeme Hughes, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/graeme-hughes-567b7914/

Adam Rowland, Advertising Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-rowland-0b2a7859/

Vicki Simms, Token Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vickisimms

Hannah Eames, CFO - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/hannah-eames-f-c-a-7741063

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

DOOH

Start

18-10-2018

End

17-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO