Billion

Billion - ultimate multitool for cryptocurrency daily use

In Billion we worked hard to create unique user interface. We designed a truly secure and autonomus architecture of the application as well. It is the re-invention of the wallet, but now for cryptocurrencies - it is based on best practices of fiat-currency management and shows all the advantages of cryptocurrencies in a right way at the same time.

Billion Bitcoin Wallet is a new groundbreaking open-source product intended to manage BTC. It is created in compliance with the latest UI/UX trends and is easy to use as for experienced Bitcoin enthusiasts as for first-time users. The app is developed by international team of professionals managed by Evolution Group.

Read more

Kirill Sosnovy, CEO, Billion Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirill-sosnovy-75363b164/

Roman Ovcharenko, CTO, Developer, Billion Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-ovcharenko-433383a0/

Nik Blinkoff, Senior Project Executive & Communication - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nblinkoff/

Max Spiridonov, BackDev & Team Coach - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-spiridonov-72748a172/

Daniil Miroshnichenko, iOS Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danmirosh/

Dariya Niyazova, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariya-niyazova-a112244b/

Maxim Golinskiy, Chief Business Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-golinskiy-593b8242/

Gregory Shushakoff, iOS Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregory-shushakoff-b1a8b690/

Vladimir Golovanov, Testing & Acceptance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-golovanov-020328167/

Sergio Ra, Frontend Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-ratkov-458328174/

Kirill Tisch, SysAdmin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%BB-%D1%82%D0%B8%D1%89%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE-521a8498/

Kate Levchenko, HR-Intern - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-levchenko-b95157151/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BLLN

Start

01-11-2018

End

01-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO