Biogen

The project is based on the search for an effective method to extend human life

This BIO GEN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS COMPANY technical document is for informational purposes only. BIO GEN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS COMPANY does not guarantee the accuracy or conclusions reached in this document, and this document is provided "as is". BIO GEN INTERNACIONAL BUSINESS COMPANY does not expressly waive all representations and warranties, express, implied, legal or otherwise, including, among others, the following: (i) warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, suitability, use, title or non-infringement; (ii) that the content of this document does not contain errors; and (iii) such contents do not infringe the rights of third parties BIO GEN INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS COMPANY and its affiliates will not be liable for damages of any kind arising from the use, reference or reliance on this document or any content included here, even if the possibility of such damages is reported.

Read more

Pablo Cervera, Partner and Ceo - http://linkedin.com/in/pablo-cervera-54466b171

Sandra Miriam Vera, Partner & Sales manager - http://linkedin.com/in/sandra-miriam-vera-9a0507171

Carlo Buonpane, Ico Advisor and expert Icobench - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlo-buonpane-a9a44684/

Naviin Kapoor, Ico Advisor and expert Icobench - http://linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor

Max Garzia, COO Director of operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-garzia-2a328b173

Florence Roux, Independent external adviser - http://linkedin.com/in/florence-roux-dufour-1696a535

Dolly Deval, Marketing Advisor Icobench - http://linkedin.com/in/dolly-deval-7b2101153

Eliana Tuni, Director of human resources - http://linkedin.com/in/eliana-tuni-80b900172

Mirta Hinojosa, Chief technical officer - http://linkedin.com/in/mirta-hinojosa-404a88172

Ricardo Petrucci, Senior systems technician - http://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardo-petrucci-2018

Francisco Gutiérrez, Director of research and development - http://www.linkedin.com/in/franciscogutierrez2018

Diego Martin, Web Designer Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diegomsoler

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

HTER

Start

26-03-2019

End

25-09-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO