BiPS

The first United Kingdom fully regulated issuing team of Asset Tokens

We are the first fully regulated team in the United Kingdom to expand our proven Peer to Peer technology onto the blockchain. Since the financial crisis in 2008, trust in the world’s banks, financial institutions and governments is at an all-time low and ready for disruption. The blockchain and the BiPS Token holders can influence this global evolution simply and securely by creating a trusted network, using Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT). We aim to bring trust to the crypto world by creating an underlying value in the BiPS Token. When the token is used as a payment or exchange, not only will the trade be on the public blockchain ledger, but the network will have underlying resources and real-world stores of value via property and/or other assets.

Read more

Lee Birkett, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leebirkett

John Gray, Finance Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-gray-02353418/

Michael Moroney, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikemoroney/

Mehdi Dana, CTO & Lead Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mehdidana/

Sir John Hegarty, Creative - https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-garage-soho/

Richard Farr, Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardfarr/

Simon Dempsey, Corporate Lending - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-dempsey-693651151/

Miriam Greenwood, OBE Global Bond Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-greenwood-3860615/

Stephen Keenan, Asia and Pacific (APAC) M.D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenjkeenan/

Abi Owers, Engagement - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abi-owers-4446754/

Jon Butler, Branding - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonbutler77bigbrandideas/

Daniel Butler, Secured Lending - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-p-butler/

Tim Dempsey, Investor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tsdempsey/

Mark Brady, Board Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-brady-51a0366/

Barry James, Ambassador - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barryejames/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

BiPS

Start

03-11-2018

End

30-11-2021

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO