BitCanna

Cannabis Blockchain Platform Powered by the Industry

BitCanna will provide a decentralized payment network, Supply chain and Trust network for the legal cannabis industry. Our confirmed partnerships have millions of customers that have immediate access to the product! This means that you can use BitCanna to pay at hundreds of (online) stores starting in 2019. Developed for the industry by the industry, BitCanna will enable easy instant payments. BitCanna will be accepted by all major players in the cannabis industry. In the future, the BitCanna platform will be used as a supply chain solution to enhance product safety, giving you more information about where your product is actually coming from. Finally, in addition to the transparent supply chain the BitCanna ID solution will also offer trust and review options. BitCanna has been created to solve the current problems facing the cannabis industry. It is an initiative formed from a strategic alliance of leaders in the European cannabis industry, hereby called the Bitcanna Alliance. This network contains the most prominent seed banks and cannabis dispensary firms in Europe, serving more than 10.000.000 unique visitors every month. With their shared interest they are committed to providing the best solution to address these challenges, and with their combined expertise they are capable of doing so.

Read more

Jan Scheele, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jscheele/

Jack Janssen, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-janssen-0018376/

Paulo Ramos, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/psramos/

Jakub Lewicki, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewickikuba/

Johan Deddens, BUSINESS PROCESS MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johan-deddens-671160115/

Tom Staal, LEAD DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-staal-467767163/

Lukas van der Zee, COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukas-van-der-zee-4349b47/

Rob Cortjens, CONTENT & STRATEGY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-cortjens-267641164/

Harvey Yard, UX/UI DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harvey-yard-32b583156/

Fransesc Carrasco, ONLINE MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fcarrascomarketingbarcelona/

Bernat Oliva, AUDIO VISUAL - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernatoliva/%20%20%20

Nazaret Díaz Ruiz, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazaret-d%C3%ADaz-ruiz-559bb351

Pol Puig Collderram, SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pol-puig-collderram/

Marina Teruel, GRAPHIC DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-teruel

Hector Roger Pascual, COMMUNITY SUPPORT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hector-roger-pascual-2a275799/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

BCNA

Start

15-09-2018

End

01-05-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO