Bitcoin Crown

Cryptocurrency for online games.

The future of gaming cryptocurrency. Online gaming is one of the most flourishing and stable segments in the technology sphere, supported by a loyal audience of gamers and the spreading of mobile technologies, along with the worldwide expansion of high-speed Internet connection. The two last factors also work towards the developing of digital economy, and especially, of virtual currency market. Virtual currencies have already taken 0,1% of the world’s global money transactions and this really means a lot.

Read more

P. Halder, Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pinku-halder-0530b0163/

Sutapa Paul, Director & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sutapapaul/

Sk Monjur Hossain, Head of affiliate marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sk-monjur-hossain-701105163/

Md Shofikul Islam, Head of communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-shofikul-islam-766105163/

Dibakor Bhattacharya, Affiliate marketing consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dibakor-bhattacharya-34b109163/

Krishna Halder, Token listing specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amritasen/

Mohammad Abdus - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-abdus-salek-1a7209163/

Md Easin Molla, Strategic blockchain consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-mawson/

Mohammad Hafiz, UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-hafiz-ahmed-00920a163/

Gopal Mistry, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gopal-mistry-10620a163/

Umme Salma, Algorithm Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/umme-salma-839210163/

Terry Lane, Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/terry-lane-11004614a/

Mohammad Sahed, Full stack web developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-sahed-hasan-304210163/

Thanh Doan, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thanh-doan-0a922b31/

Md Zakir Hosen, Strategic blockchain and ICO consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-zakir-hosen-molla-027221163/

Clint Ryan Jao, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/clint-ryan-jao-13ba51161/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BTCC

Start

15-05-2018

End

31-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO