Bitenny is designed as a means of bridging the gap between traditional fiat currencies and their digital, cryptographic counterparts. In doing so, this will make digital currency a far more usable asset in the real world, and will unite traditional and future-centric payment concepts in the process. This puts Bitenny in a unique position in the fintech marketplace, gives us a keen focus on the future of business and commerce. AI and Bitenny - In order to bring about safer and more effective trading protocols for users of all backgrounds, Bitenny harnesses the potential of artificial intelligence, and sits at the forefront of this continuously developing field. AI will be used to gain a better insight into the market, and to provide analysis and understanding to investors as and when required. This artificial intelligence will be backed up by the Bitenny team of industry professionals, whose expertise covers a range of global financial and IT fields.

Read more

Shahdad Kiyani, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/skiyani/

Youssef Dikri, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youssefdikri/

Mahdad Kiyani, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahdadkiyani/

Nardie Scharenborg, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nardie-scharenborg-8828a311/

Silvano Soares, CXO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvanosoares/

Hamed Fahimi, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamed-fahimi-0029b6108/

Gevik Babakhani, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gevikbabakhani/

Annette Swart, KYC Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annetteswart/

Xiaowei Ma, Principal Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xiaowei-ma-344a3059/

Ridwan Arizar, Principal Artificial Intelligence Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ridwan-arizar-8649191/

Khashayar Aria, Kheirabadi Head of Accounting - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aria-kh/

Oktay Cürebal, Senior Backend developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oktaycurebal/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BTNY

Start

28-05-2019

End

28-07-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO