Bitfair

A new and innovative trading platform.

Traders on the Bitfair platform will be able to place orders for a wide range of tokens in various trading contracts. All trades are recorded into a Smart Option Contract (SOC). All SOC trades will automatically execute if the floor or ceiling price is reached anytime during the trade contract or at the expiry of the trading contract. When predetermined conditions are met, Bitfair will trigger and execute the trade. Funds will then be distributed to the profitable trader.

Read more

Thomas van der Spuy, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasvanderspuy/

Greg van der Spuy, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-van-der-spuy-09267177/

Devonne Burger, Chief Technology Officer (CTO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/devonne-burger-91255085/

Linda Botha, Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindabotha/

Jacques Lazarus, Chief Design Officer (CDO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacques-lazarus/

Charl Crowie, Senior Frontend & Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charl-crowie-a0496651/

Stelio Gouveia, Senior DevOps and Network Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stelio-gouveia-263010a/

Amae van Niekerk, Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amae-van-zyl-36569954/

Magdel Steyn, Marketing Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/magdelsteyn/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

XBF

Start

02-09-2018

End

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO