Bitrewards

Blockchain rewards and loyalty platform.

BitRewards is a blockchain rewards and loyalty system for e-commerce businesses. It enables online stores to reward their shoppers with a cryptocurrency "BIT", which helps to increase sales by an average of 17%. Because of the blockchain and our unique business model, this cutting-edge loyalty system is offered to the businesses free of charge.

With the advent of decentralized technologies, bringing the new approach to the transfer of value, the loyalty industry is bound to change profoundly.

Read more

Alex Egorov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexanderegorovgiftd/

Alexander Nevidimov, CTO, Blockchain architecture, Big Data expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-nevidimov-78872a57/

Andrey Kladov, Mobile architecture, blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-kladov-b315603b/

Vitaliy Makarenko, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/makvitaly/

Marat Arslanov, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arslanovmarat/

Segey Alisov, Head of design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/segey-alisov-a3908a9b/

Ilya Starovoitov, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-starovoitov-5b504957/

Slava Zytsar, Frontend engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zytsar-svyatoslav-187660a9/

Dmitri Semenov, QA engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrii-semenov-a6754aa9/

Max Litkevich, Technical support engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksim-litkevich-131227151/

Nail Gazizyanov, Chat-bot, machine learning engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nail-gazizyanov-a98b55157/

Vasiliy Kurkin, Fullstack engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasiliy-kurkin-903b56157/

Sergey Edinin, Backend developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-edinin-857b57157/

Evgheniy Ahmetgareev, Network security engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D0%B0%D1%85%D0%BC%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B3%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B5%D0%B2-389a303b/

Roman Mukhutdinov, Frontend engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-mukhutdinov-9a5b56157

Ramil Zayneev, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramil-zayneev-86a55289/

Alexey Gritsyna, Business Development, E-commerce - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeygritsyna/

Greg Mann, USA Sales and IR, Board member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-mann-05705b23/

Rumen Slavchov, PR, IR, Marketing and Stucturing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rumen-slavchov-b058a554/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BIT

Start

09-04-2018

End

11-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO