BITRUST

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

At BITRUST we truly believe that cryptocurrencies have a number of advantages over fiat currency. However, if you decide to participate in the ultra-dynamic and constantly evolving cryptocurrency market, which is still admittedly in its infancy, it soon becomes obvious how extremely complex it is to forecast market fluctuations. This is how the idea of creating the BITRUST platform came into being.

BITRUST is an affordable, decentralized, easy to use peer-to-peer (P2P) cryptocurrency insurance marketplace that is based on Ethereum, a blockchain-leveraging smart-contract technology. The objective of BITRUST is to be affordable for retail digital currency investors with an average monthly trading volume of between $100 and $100,000.

Alex Duhamel, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-duhamel-msc-815b7777/

Serge Silin, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergejs-silins/

Elina Krumina, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elina-krumina-41a046157/

Mihail Andreyev, Head of Product Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihail-andreyev-8527b420/

Alexey Vinar, Head of Software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeyvinar/

Oleg Lupikov, Head of R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lupikovoleg/

Arthur Lots, Head of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lotsarthur/

Leon Leschinsky, Head of Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonleschinsky/

Arthur Kavinsky, Head of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arthur-kavinsky-987aa296/

Aleksandr Karev, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-karev-5b83a243/

Denis Radchenko, Head of Recruitment Strategy and HR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisradchenko/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BTF

Start

02-04-2018

End

31-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO