BitValve

P2P cryptocurrency exchange, features up to 50% less fees, multi crypto support and many more

Our idea is that every person in the world would be able to access, buy and sell, their favourite cryptocurrency by using any payment method available, whether it is fiat or cryptocurrency, and trading directly with other users. The Platform will ensure the security of the transaction by acting as a trusted escrow service. Furthermore, the Platform will have a positive effect on the countries that are currently facing a financial crisis, such as Venezuela, by giving their people the option for alternative, decentralized and instant trading.Our vision is to make the Platform among the largest P2P cryptocurrency exchange platforms in the world. To achieve this, the Company will be guided by three major goals, namely, (i) making the global exchange of cryptocurrencies affordable, accessible, fast, easy and secure; (ii) increasing the trust in exchanging cryptocurrencies through P2P technologies; and (iii) providing traders of cryptocurrencies with a “one-stop shop” solution allowing them to trade with cryptocurrencies in the most efficient way.

Read more

Konstantinos Berios, Founder & Backend engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/beriosk/

Julien Gionis, Brand Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliengionis/

John Markostamos, Frontend Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-markostamos-6a6b1ab8/

Nikiforos Kollaros, UI & UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kollaros/

Ben Kaufman, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-kaufman-703437114/

Dr. Daniel Dimov, Legal Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-daniel-dimov-a0195510/

Simon Zenios, Corporate Law Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonzenios/

Anthony Manfre, Corporate Analyst & ICO Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonymanfre/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BTV

Start

25-02-2019

End

27-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO