BizShake

The P2P Sharing Ecosystem through Tokenization of Real-World Assets.

BizShake is committed to improving community life by creating a fully decentralized P2P sharing ecosystem based on NEO blockchain technology, aiming to allow users to monetize their assets in forms of renting and pawning, while greatly reducing intermediary costs. In the P2P Sharing Economy 2.0 paradigm, Blockchain will execute transactions and payments; in this case the trust that is indispensable during the P2P transaction is provided by the Blockchain. BizShake applications will provide users with market access and business logic, for which a very small fee will be charged.

Giuseppe Lo Presti, CEO AND FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppe-lo-presti-96994a47/

Valentina Gu, CMO AND CO-FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentina-gu-073b8521/

Giuseppe M. Lo, Presti BLOCKCHAIN EVANGELIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppelopresti/

Nicola Bitetti, CLOUD SOLUTION ARCHITECT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-bitetti-a551942/

Alessandro Rudellat, HEAD OF DESIGN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-rudellat-a5838083/

Andrea Celin, Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreacelin/

Anastasia Masalova, SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-masalova-a680b795/

Dave Dormans, COMMUNITY SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-dormans-60b385160/

Brian Kleiber, COPYWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/briankleiber/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BZS

Start

15-10-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO