Blackbox Foundation

Business Operating System - A decentralized platform to manage the future of work

We choose to embrace change. We’re building a network to enable a better way to work. Powered with the assistance of AI and a broad network of communities, we can empower distributed workers to reach new heights regardless of their background, location, skill set, or socio-economic status.

Read more

Jason J Sosa, Founder/CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonsosa/

Benjamin Stewart, Co-Founder/CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benstewart2008/

Bob Goodman, Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobdowntherabbithole/

Tom Bowles Ph.D, AI/Deep Learning - https://www.linkedin.com/in/drtombowles/

Shahid Chishty, Operations/Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahid-chishty-714551/

Matthew Knapp, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewknapp/

Roland Schmidt, Solution Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rolandcschmidt/

Jay W Swartz, Chief Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaywswartz/

Oliver Zeller, Creative Direction - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ozeller/

Tania Azar, HR/Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taniamazar/

Jessica Joines, Consciousness Economy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicajoines/

Sangam Sangameswara, IoT/Deep Learning/Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sgsangam/

DK Jackson, Corporate Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dkjackson1/

Leo Morejon, Client Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonardom/

Chris Mindenhall, Evangelist / Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrismindenhall/

Dilip Malave, Strategy & Ops - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dilipmalave/

Evan Luza, Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-luza/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

BBOS

Start

04-10-2018

End

27-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO