Block-chain.com

We have already gained the market weight. With completely unique content and powerful domain we are growing rapidly

It’s a cliché that the cryptomarket is volatile, but it’s absolutely true. Being a viable part of the crypto community means constantly keeping an eye on the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain. Entrepreneurs, investors and developers have to work with the data that changes literally every minute. A huge amount of events take place at the same time, the rates fluctuate and every day brings enormous number of news - these are the results of the crypto boom. Undoubtedly, it is easy to get lost in this ocean of information. To help you navigate this ocean, we created Block-chain.com - a unique project gathering the most important information in one place. And it’s not the whole story, as the website has certain features that will certainly intrigue you.Block-chain.com is an independent project aimed at keeping its users informed about the most significant and interesting cryptocurrency and blockchain events. The website offers to its users regulated and validated flows of information which is quite convenient due to the accessibility and independence. Every post the user generates shall have proof of news, as the source link, video, or screenshot - the more proves are attached, the faster does the Block-chain.com redaction post it on the website and trigger the payment for the author.Blockchain.com allows you to hold your finger on the crypto industry’s pulse, being informed of all the latest trends, changes and innovations. It is helpful for both developers, who can meet the main people in world of cryptocurrency and build their.

Read more

Alexander Eropudov, CHIEF SOFTWARE ARCHITECT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksandryeropudov/

Maria Vishkina, CHIEF DESIGN OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-vishkina-6a8b60168/

Jane Gridneva, COPYWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-gridneva-9b0575169/

Alice Egorova, COINS ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-egorova-903162a3/

Kate Jenkina, COPYWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-dzhenkina-a97530167/

Joseph Njoroge, NEWSMAKER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-njoroge-030075a5/

Roman Egorov, Community Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-egorov-b8b932155/

Sam Umilin, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/semen-umilin-41a144b6/

Ivan Smirnov, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-smirnov-34a6a489/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

BC

Start

06-08-2018

End

06-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO