Block66

Mortgage lending platform that leverages blockchain technology

Block66 is building a new blockchain-enabled marketplace for mortgages. Institutional and private lenders can use the service to offer loans to a wide range of borrowers, introduced by Block66 broker partners. Through the practical use of smart contracts, loans can be taken from origination to facilitation, quickly and efficiently. All loans are also represented as tradable tokenized securities, providing a liquidity mechanism as standard. The ability to trade fractions of loans, and reduced order and issuing fees makes investing more inclusive, providing an attractive investment vehicle for all manner of investors. Thanks to the use of cryptocurrency, Block66 eliminates the need for a bank account, overcomes geographical lending restrictions and reduces counterparty risk to mere minutes. For borrowers, the transparent and competitive nature of the marketplace will benefit the consumer and give them confidence that they’re getting near enough the best offer achievable.

Read more

Joe Markham, CEO & CO-FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-markham/

James Tuckett, CPO & CO-FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamestuckett/

Kamil Mieczakowski, COO & CO-FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamilmieczakowski/

Andrew Holway, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewholway/

Cody Lamson, LEAD SOLIDITY DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cody-lamson-web-dev/

Vishal Karangutkar, SOLIDITY DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-karangutkar-5aa07932

Gabriel Nicola, SENIOR DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-nicola-b0359665/

Krysta Mccallum, CHIEF OF STAFF - https://www.linkedin.com/in/krysta-mccallum-363789b5/

Ryan Sanger, CHIEF FINANCE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-sanger-cpa-ca-ab910333/

Anna De Grave, PRODUCT DESIGNER & ANIMATOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-de-grave-678399a3/

Henry Doe, CONTRACT PRODUCT DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henrydoe/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

B66

Start

06-05-2018

End

21-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO