Blockchain.io

Aiming to become your privileged gateway to the internet of value.

Blockchain.io is a project of Paymium.com, one of the oldest bitcoin exchanges in the world and hack-free since its inception in 2013. Ultra-secure and profitable, Paymium is registered with the French regulation authority ACPR and accounting is certified by external auditors. 

Based on its record and experienced team, Paymium is launching a new crypto-exchange: Blockchain.io. This platform will be fully dedicated to crypto-trading while Paymium will remain the privileged hub for fiat currencies. Paymium customers (currently at 170,000 + accounts) will automatically have a blockchain.io account and will obtain incentives for their loyalty.

Read more

Pierre Noizat, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierrenoizat

Dominique Rodrigues, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominique-rodrigues-6297302b/

Pierre Tavernier, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierretavernier

Laetitia Zito, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laetitiazito

Pierre Michard, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-michard-a9b60532/

Anthony Grouselle, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonygrouselle/

Paul Gaston Gouron, Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gastonpaul/

Samuel Bezerra, Mobile developer and Product owner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelbezerrag/

Guillaume Berche, Marketing & Business developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillaume-berche/

Julien Lee Kien, On Marketing & Business developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leekienon/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

BCIO

Start

14-05-2018

End

14-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO